RSS

Wednesday’s “I WOULD”

20 Jul

 

Today’s “I WOULD” is Jennifer Aniston. I want to start by saying that 5 years ago Ms. Aniston wouldn’t have a chance at making Wednesday’s “I WOULD”. However, she is like a fine wine and gets better with age. When she was on the show Friends she was more like “I MIGHT” but has gotten progressively hotter the older she has gotten. Every time I see her she is getting hotter and hotter and was an absolute fox in the movie Horrible Bosses. I don’t get why she can’t stay with a guy for longer than a year. She must be a nutjob or have some awful flaw that we don’t know about. She is just torturing her ex’s, instead of getting fat, ugly, and depressed; she just keeps getting hotter.

Sidenote- If anyone knows of her flaws (bad breath, crazy, webbed feet, etc) please let me know. Like I said she must have some serious flaws because she can’t stay with a guy to save her life. MW if you know (you big movie star you) please post a comment and let me know. Thanks!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in Wednesday's "I Would"

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Wednesday’s “I WOULD”

  1. Matt Warner

    July 20, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I haven’t heard anything, but I often wonder that myself. I do know the one flaw of Mean Fox, which happens to be club thumbs. I feel like Ice Cube in the beginning of the song “Friday” each time I see it- Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

     
  2. bigplay101

    July 20, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    hahaha i like it Warner. Find out for me please, I need to know

     

Leave a Reply

 
