RSS

Wednesday’s “I WOULD”

13 Jul

This Wednesday’s “I WOULD” is Mila Kunis. Mila who first got popular from “That 70’s Show” is now one of the top bomb shells in the celebrity world. Has completely blown up after starring in a hot lesbian scene with Natalie Portman in Black Swan, and a new movie with Justin Timberlake. Not only is she absolutely smoking hott, but also a down to earth celeb and not another stuck up cunt. Recently a Marine sent her a invitation to come with him to the Marine Ball and she accepted without doubt. So give a toast, to this Wednesday’s I WOULD, Mila Kunis

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 13, 2011 in Wednesday's "I Would"

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Wednesday’s “I WOULD”

  1. Matt Warner

    July 13, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I can attest firsthand to her hotness and sweetheartedness. Since I’m semi-famous, I worked in her new movie with her about 2 months ago, and she is even hotter in person, which is hard to believe. And incredibly nice and funny. Be jealous.

     

Leave a Reply

 
