RSS

Throwback Thursday Tune of The Day!

07 Jul

Positive K “I Got a Man” is today’s throwback song of the day. This song always frustrated me growing up because I just felt like the chick should give the guy a shot or he should just give up and stop being so persistent. Maybe because that is just the way I am, if a girl wants nothing to do with me, I just ask myself “What kind of gum? Fah-gum!” Anyone I might switch it up and take this persistent attitude with me to Atlantic City this weekend and hopefully find my future wife. Who cares if her name is Cinnamon?!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 7, 2011 in Throwback Thursday

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
