RSS

Michael Jackson Gave Aaron Carter Drugs

30 Jun

Aaron tells OK! how MJ gave him drugs and alcohol when he was just 15.
‘I never talked about it… This is the first time. I do… I miss Michael… I have spent such incredible times with him. I did things with him that nobody else did… But I was also troubled about what he did to me,’ Aaron says.
When asked whether Michael gave him alcohol, Aaron tells Daphne, ‘Yes, he gave me wine. I mean, I could have refused, but I was 15.’ As for drugs? ‘He gave me cocaine. I felt weird about that and other stuff… We spoke afterwards, hours and hours, on the phone. I admired Michael, but his behaviour bothered me a lot. Then my mother called the police…’

Another great story that hits the news today. Aaron Carter after years of being an absolute nobody (besides the movie PopStar…2 thumbs up) decides today is great day to come out and say “Hey Michael Jackson gave me coke and booze” This kid sucks.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2011 in Throwback Thursday

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Michael Jackson Gave Aaron Carter Drugs

  1. crimit

    July 1, 2011 at 1:56 am

    hi

     
  2. bigplay101

    July 4, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    hi crimit

     

Leave a Reply

 
