RSS

Tuesday Toss Up: Six Flags or Water Country

28 Jun


I personally think this is no sort of debate at all and say Six Flags all day but have been arguing with a friend who says Water Country is way better. This person also claims that they are not afraid of rollercoasters so this argument makes no sense to me. Six Flags has to be better right? I would say Six Flags’ water park alone is better than Water Country, and that’s not even including the roller coasters and other entertainment. I will admit that I have not been to Water Country since I was about 10 but even at that age Geronimo had lost its thrill and only left me with an awful wedgie. So let us know what you guys think about today’s Toss Up and comment. I’m taking Six Flags all day over Water Country. I’ll be crushing Superman Bizarro, eating huge cherry snowcones, and getting my picture taken with Marvin the Martian, while you are rocking out in the yellow wave pool with a bunch of shitty diapers floating by you.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Tuesday Toss Up: Six Flags or Water Country

  1. Matt Warner

    June 28, 2011 at 8:21 am

    I’ll take Six Flags, even though I can’t stand that place much either. I fucking hate waiting in line, fighting with rude assholes, and paying to park. But Water Country is a glorified community pool.

     
  2. Adam Cox

    June 28, 2011 at 9:34 am

    ill agree with six flags, the only argument is the stupid ass 2 hour ride to six flags which seems like 12 hours when you been crushing roller coasters all day and just want to be home!

     
  3. Krysten platte

    June 28, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Six flags!!

     
  4. Devlin

    June 28, 2011 at 11:02 am

    I’m gunna have to go with water country not only do they have the catchiest fucking theme song in the history of fucking theme songs but I also enjoy lackluster water slides and floating in piss infested lazy rivers, nothing better man… nothing better

     
  5. kim

    June 29, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I agree definitely six flags..not only is it a huge amusement park but they have a huge water park there too! best of both worlds 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
